Ansprechpartner

AbteilungNameDurchwahlE-Mail
GeschäftsführungFranjka Pleša-23franjka.plesa@maximex.de
InnendienstleiterCarlos Nogueiras-28carlos.nogueiras@maximex.de
Angebotswesen

Karin Schütz

Claudia Reimann -

Mengling Cai-Börger 

-26

-24

-25

karin.schuetz@maximex.de

claudia.reimann@maximex.de 

mengling.cai-boerger@maximex.de 

Auftragswesen

Petra Hackbarth

Claudia Dalgamoni 

-19

-18

petra.hackbarth@maximex.de

claudia.dalgamoni@maximex.de 

Logistik

Bodo Hannemann

Sultan Karademir 

-21

-20

bodo.hannemann@maximex.de

sultan.karademir@maximex.de 

Produkt & Marketing

Simone Jokiel

-27

simone.jokiel@maximex.de

Merliste

Warenkorb