TEAM

AbteilungNameDurchwahlE-Mail
GeschäftsführungFranjka Pleša+49 (0)212 23065-23franjka.plesa@maximex.de
InnendienstleiterCarlos Nogueiras+49 (0)212 23065-28carlos.nogueiras@maximex.de
Angebotswesen

Karin Schütz

Claudia Reimann

Mengling Cai-Börger 

+49 (0)212 23065-26

+49 (0)212 23065-24

+49 (0)212 23065-25

karin.schuetz@maximex.de

claudia.reimann@maximex.de 

mengling.cai-boerger@maximex.de 

Auftragswesen

Petra Hackbarth

Claudia Dalgamoni 

+49 (0)212 23065-19

+49 (0)212 23065-18

petra.hackbarth@maximex.de

claudia.dalgamoni@maximex.de 

Logistik

Bodo Hannemann

Sultan Karademir 

+49 (0)212 23065-21

+49 (0)212 23065-20

bodo.hannemann@maximex.de

sultan.karademir@maximex.de 

Produkt & Marketing

Simone Jokiel

Michael Jansen

+49 (0)212 23065-27

+49 (0)212 23065-22

simone.jokiel@maximex.de

michael.jansen@maximex.de

Merliste

Warenkorb