Contact person

DepartmentNameExtensionEmail
ManagementFranjka Pleša+49(0)212 23065-23franjka.plesa@maximex.de
SalesCarlos Nogueiras+49(0)212 23065-28carlos.nogueiras@maximex.de

Karin Schütz

Claudia Reimann

Mengling Cai-Börger

+49(0)212 23065-26

+49(0)212 23065-24

+49(0)212 23065-25

karin.schuetz@maximex.de

claudia.reimann@maximex.de

mengling.cai-boerger@maximex.de

Orders

Petra Hackbarth

Claudia Dalgamoni

+49(0)212 23065-19

+49(0)212 23065-18

petra.hackbarth@maximex.de

claudia.dalgamoni@maximex.de

Shipping

Bodo Hannemann

Sultan Karademir

+49(0)212 23065-21

+49(0)212 23065-20

bodo.hannemann@maximex.de

sultan.karademir@maximex.de

Product- & Marketing

Simone Jokiel

Michael Jansen

+49(0)212 23065-27

+49 (0)212 23065-22

simone.jokiel@maximex.de

michael.jansen@maximex.de

Merliste

Warenkorb